Canadian Federation of Chiropractic Regulatory and Educational Accrediting Boards

Chiropractic Regulatory Boards

New Brunswick
Nova Scotia
Prince Edward Island
British Columbia
Newfoundland and Labrador

Manitoba Chiropractors' Association

Office Address:
Suite 610, 1445 Portage Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R3G 3P4

Phone: 204-942-3000
Fax: 204-942-3010


Dr. Lisa Goss - Executive Director
Dr. Ryan Dumont - Registrar

Back to top

New Brunswick Chiropractors' Association

Office Address:
327 St. George St, Suite 202, Moncton, NB E1C 1W8

Phone: 506-455-6800
Fax: 506-455-4430


Dr. Norman Skjonsberg - President
Mohamed El-Bayoumi - Executive Director
Dr. Meghan Barrett - Chair of Admissions

Back to top

Board of The Nova Scotia College of Chiropractors

Office Address:
502-5657 Spring Garden Road, Box 142, Halifax, NS B3J 3R4

Phone: 902-407-4255
Fax: 902-425-2441


Dr. Cora-Lee Peddle - Chair
Dr. Janis Noseworthy - Registrar
John Sutherland - Executive Director

Back to top

College of Chiropractors of Ontario

Office Address:
#902-130 Bloor Street West, Toronto, ON M5S 1N5

Phone: 416-922-6355
Fax: 416-925-9610


Dr. David Starmer - President
Jo-Ann Willson - Registrar

Back to top

Council of the Prince Edward Island Chiropractic Association

Office Address:
119 Kent Street, Suite 280, Charlottetown, PE C1A 1N3

Phone: 902-892-4454
Fax: 902-892-4454 (Call first)

Dr. Chris McCarthy - Registrar

Back to top

Ordre des Chiropraticiens du Québec

Office Address:
7950 boul. Métropolitain est, Ville d'Anjou, QC H1K 1A1

Phone: 514-355-8540
Fax: 514-355-2290


Dr. George Lepage - President

Back to top

The Chiropractors' Association of Saskatchewan

Office Address:
3420 A Hill Avenue, Regina, SK S4S 0W9

Phone: 306-585-1411
Fax: 306-585-0685


Dr. Kevin Henbid- President
Denise Gerein - Registrar

Back to top

Yukon Chiropractic Registrar

Office Address:
Community Services C-5, Government of Yukon, P.O. Box 2703, Whitehorse, YT Y1A 2C6

Phone: 867-667-5111
Fax: 867-667-3609

Back to top

Fiona Charbonneau - Chiropractic Registrar

* Alberta College and Association of Chiropractors

Office Address:
11203-70 Street NW, Edmonton, AB T5B 1T1

Phone: 780-420-0932
Fax: 780-425-6583


Dr. Chad Kulak - President
Dr. Brian Gushaty - Registrar
Sheila Steger- Chief Executive Officer

Back to top

* College of Chiropractors of British Columbia

Office Address:
212-10451 Shellbridge Way, Richmond, BC V6X 2W8

Phone: 604-242-1455
Fax: 604-278-0093


Dr. David Olson - Chair
Mr. Richard Simpson - Registrar
Dr. Doug Wright - Deputy Registrar

Back to top

* Newfoundland and Labrador Chiropractic Board

Office Address:
1655 Topsail Road, Paradise, NL, A1L 1G5

Phone: 709-834-5650
Fax: 709-834-5584

Dr. Samuel Rouse - Chair
Dr. Darrell Wade - Registrar

Back to top

* Not a member of the CFCREAB